Now Reading
Prime Minister Narendra Modi Unveils National Creators Award 2024

Prime Minister Narendra Modi Unveils National Creators Award 2024

PM Narendra Modi Launches National Creators Award 2024: Celebrating Visionaries Shaping Narratives, Driving Social Impact, and Revolutionizing Education, Surpasses Expectations with 1.5 Lakh Nominations and 10 Lakh Votes.


New Delhi, India: In a groundbreaking ceremony at the esteemed Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi, India. Prime Minister Narendra Modi bestowed the inaugural National Creators Awards upon the pioneers of the digital realm. This distinguished accolade was crafted to applaud the remarkable contributions of digital content creators who have not only sparked innovation but also catalyzed positive social change.

Against the backdrop of the majestic Bharat Mandapam, the air was charged with anticipation as the Prime Minister took center stage to recognize the powerhouses shaping the digital landscape. With an eloquent address to the content creators, Modi emphasized the transformative influence of their work in the fast-paced digital era.

“You can reach out to any corner of the world in a fraction of a second,” remarked Modi, acknowledging the far-reaching impact of digital content. His words resonated with the awardees, who had harnessed the immediacy and global reach of digital platforms to drive positive change and innovation.

The ceremony unfolded with an air of celebration, as the awardees stepped forward to receive their honors from the Prime Minister himself. The Bharat Mandapam, adorned with cutting-edge technology and vibrant visuals, served as a fitting backdrop for an event that symbolized the fusion of tradition and modernity.

The award categories spanned a spectrum of digital content creation, encompassing areas such as social impact, technological innovation, and creative excellence. The recipients, representing a diverse array of talents, shared their stories of inspiration, resilience, and the transformative power of digital media.

In his closing remarks, Prime Minister Modi lauded the recipients for their pioneering spirit and encouraged them to continue pushing boundaries in their quest for excellence. The Bharat Mandapam echoed with applause, marking the beginning of a new tradition that celebrates the digital architects shaping the future of our interconnected world.

Over 200 creators were nominated across 23 categories ranging from The Best Storyteller Award to Favorite Celebrity Creator to New India Champion.

Here is the list of the all the winners in their respective categories:

  1. Jaya Kishori: Best Creator for Social Change
  2. Kabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen): Best Creator in Food Category
  3. Drew Hicks: Best International Creator
  4. Kamiya Jani: Favourite Travel Creator
  5. Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps): Disruptor of the Year
  6. RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Most Creative Creator-Male
  7. Shraddha: Most Creative Creator (Female)
  8. Aridaman: Best Micro Creator
  9. Nishchay: Best Creator in the Gaming Category
  10. Ankit Baiyanpuria: Best Health and Fitness Creator
  11. Naman Deshmukh: Best Creator in Education Category
  12. Jahnvi Singh: Heritage Fashion Icon
  13. Malhar Kalambe: Swachhta Ambassador
  14. Gaurav Chaudhary: Best Creator in Tech Category
  15. Maithili Thakur: Cultural Ambassador of The Year
  16. Pankti Pandey: Favorite Green Champion
  17. Keerthika Govindasamy: Best Storyteller
  18. Aman Gupta: Celebrity Creator

Indo Thai News Co. Ltd. © 2024  All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top